Begynderinfo

Klubguider

Kalender begyndermatch 2019

Michael Wengel Nielsen wengel2009@live.dk 20710905
Poul Hangler poul.hangler@privat.dk 21768978
Sebastian Meincke sebber-m@hotmail.com 51821406
Jesper Dichmann jud@stofanet.dk 21287364
Poul Jørgen Larsen pjl@chsystem.dk 20253720
Henrik Skov hls1@live.dk 23350767
Arni Forna mrforna@hotmail.com 20482502
Villy Ekelund villy1971@hotmail.com 57612822
Lena Lund Pedersen lenalundpedersen@gmail.com 21256076
Niels Pedersen nielspedersen1717@gmail.com 40212570
Henriette Behrent Vingaloppen@vingaloppen.dk 25470477
Bo Jensen bo.jensen@bosch.com 51386440
Jens Haugaard jens@4haugaard.dk 30264103
Tonny Nymann tonny@nymann.me 20143833
Lars Gyde Kristensen slagelsevej92@gmail.com 51305510

 

 

Sorø Golfklub - Suserupvej 7 A - 4180 Sorø

Tlf.: +45 57 84 93 95

E-mail:   post@soroegolf.dk

Forretningsfører: Rene Nielsen

Tlf.: +45 22 93 41 03

E-mail:  rn@soroegolf.dk

Banereservation: På golfbox.dk eller tlf.: +45 57 84 90 93